Kontakt Ferdinand Medical

FERDINAND MEDICAL ApS

Vangvedvænget 6, 8600 Silkeborg
+45 80 29 10 00
info@ferdinandmedical.dk
CVR: 31375509
Følg på LinkedIn

Holdet

Kent Ferdinand

Ejer og CEO
+45 24 46 80 10
kent@ferdinandmedical.dk

Marie Koldborg Holm

Produktspecialist
+45 22 26 79 79
marie@ferdinandmedical.dk

Mikkel Ferdinand

Produktspecialist
+45 53 76 80 10
mikkel@ferdinandmedical.dk

Julie Claire Riis

Produktspecialist
+45 40 72 24 46
julie@ferdinandmedical.dk

Frederik Ferdinand Knudsen

Salg
+45 41 78 95 10
frederik@ferdinandmedical.dk

Maja Knudsen

Kundesupport
+45 20 49 04 10
maja@ferdinandmedical.dk

Winnie Knudsen

Kundesupport
win@ferdinandmedical.dk
Vangvedvænget 6, 8600 Silkeborg
+45 80 29 10 00
info@ferdinandmedical.dk

Large selection of products of the highest quality

Ferdinand Medical is a trading company with a main focus on open and laparoscopic surgery, as well as local pain treatment. We work with a foundation in professionalism, and we want to make a difference to the Danish healthcare system. We are in close dialogue with our partners and suppliers, and we are always engaged in processes that can develop techniques and products that can make everyday life easier for healthcare personnel. We take pride in advising on our products.

Se alle produkter

Want to be up to date in our field?

Ferdinand Medical makes sure to keep you updated with the latest and best from all our suppliers. Follow along on LinkedIn.

FERDINAND MEDICAL PÅ LINKEDIN
chevron-upchevron-downlinkedin-squarebarsfacebook-officialapartmentenvelopephone-handsetphonemap-markercross-circle